Global Openings

Position Location Contact Name Contact Information
Sales Manager Germany Andreas Schmeiss Andreas.Schmeiss@casar.de
Plant Operations Manager Germany Markus Stieren markus.stieren@casar.de
Process Analyst Specialist Germany Markus Stieren markus.stieren@casar.de
Manager Le Guilvinec DC Max Dufour max.dufour@ledrezen.com
Representative Le Guilvinec DC Max Dufour max.dufour@ledrezen.com
Mounting Foreman Le Guilvinec DC Max Dufour max.dufour@ledrezen.com
Customer Service Representative Poland Magdalena Pelo m.pelc@drumet.pl
Wire Sales Manager Poland Piotr Milewski p.milewski@drumet.pl
Chief Accountant Poland Piotr Redlinski p.redlinski@drumet.pl
Sales Representative Portugal Rodrigo Sa' rsa@wirecoworldgroup.com
Production Assistant Portugal Rocha Pereira RochaPereira@lankhorsteuronete.com
Human Resources Technician Portugal Jose Arteiro JoseArteiro@lankhorsteuronete.com
Employee HSE Sneek Alex de Groot AdeGroot@lankhorst-ep.nl
Continuous Improvement Specialist EMC Vallejo Alfredo Delgado ADelgado@wirecoworldgroup.com